Happy Gifting’s Weblog











{May 1, 2008}   Pay It Forward (PIF #1)

I remember watching the movie, “Pay It Forward.”

Wow!

Some time I ago, I came across Jana ‘s blog from Kyla ‘s blog.

Then I bumped into it again. 

I figure it must be karma so I want to post here about do-gooders in the world.

I’m changing it a bit from the first 3 posts forever to a random person every month.  I noticed that no one posted a comment after the 1st three.  I like to believe we are beyond motivation but hey!  We are human driven by needs.  LOL

Leave a Reply

et cetera
