Happy Gifting’s Weblog











{May 8, 2008}   Book of Me by Diane

A while back, I searched online for a demonstrators near me but I went with a few who lived not so close to me.  They were offering classes that were interesting and at the right price:

I was confident that I had enough creative juices to adapt whatever project that they had going at their places at home by myself.  I certainly had enough stamp sets at home to easily replace whichever they had chosen.  That was the easy part.  I also liked the convenience of predesigned cards and embellishments.  All I needed to do is stamp, color and assemble.

The next few entries will detail my relationships with these awesome ladies.

Let’s start with Diane.

I thought scrapping was really neat so I signed up for Diane’s 12 month Book of Me:

deets

Jan

Feb

March/April

Leave a Reply

et cetera
