Happy Gifting’s Weblog











{July 23, 2008}   Neat tutorial with lunch bags by Dawn

I’m away from my  super duper hubby and my lovely stamp collection, so I’m browsing and hoping to  stay in touch with my artistic side by viewing other people’s works.

I keep in touch with my  awesome group of demonstrators too!

Viewing Olga’s page led me to Dawn’s.  Looking more closely I saw something really neat and want to share it with you!

I’m sure there are tons of tutorials out there but this one  was really clear to me for turning brown paper lunch bags into little keepsakes:

Happy creating!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
