Happy Gifting’s Weblog











{September 24, 2008}   Oh me oh my…

World Card Making Day is right around the corner and I have a bunch of kits still lined up to complete.

What should I do?

LOL

I wonder what everyone has lined up locally.  mmm…

post more about it later!

ps: the question is to monogram or not:

I saw this at Wish on a Scrap: JustRite – Small DIY Round Monogram Stamper (1-3/16 Round).

They also sell monthly kits including shipping for $25.  Winner earns next month’s kit free when they post what they have created with the current month’s kit.  October is gorgeous with pink brown and cream.  my favorite!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
